Members

Our members are all professionals that have been vetted to ensure they hold high professional standards and who actively support other members in the group

Alex Ziff

Alex Ziff

Financial Advisor

alex@alz.uk.com
07973 616 959
more about Alex Ziff

Andy Kinloch

Andy Kinloch

Web Design and Online Marketing

n8tive web design
07941 272 637
andy@n8tive.com
www.n8tive.com

Andreas Christodolou

Andreas Christodolou

Jeweller

Kensington Parker
0207 183 3145
07500 778253
andreas@kensingtonparker.com

Celine David

Celine David

Garden Design

0795 433 7917
info@celinedavid.co.uk
www.celinedavid.com

Dalia Hartman Bergsagel

Dalia Hartman Bergsagel

Nikken Wellness

Japan Health Solutions
020 7624 9503
dalia@japanhealthsolutions.com
www.japanhealthsolutions.com

Daniel Murphy

Daniel Murphy

Locksmith

Daniel’s Locksmiths
07834 046 346
info@danielslocksmiths.co.uk
www.danielslocksmiths.co.uk

Henry Minto

Henry Minto

Mediator

Henry Minto Mediation
07775 950 522
henry@henryminto.com
www.henryminto.com

John Kim-Yorke

John Kim-Yorke

Massage Therapist

City Massage
07850 123 465
info@citymassagelondon.co.uk
www.citymassagelondon.co.uk

Katy Stenhouse

Katy Stenhouse

IT Support

IT House
020 3475 8883
katy@ithouse.co.uk

Liam Johnson

Liam Johnson

Electronic Security

Premium Security Solutions
0203 633 3401
07888 677 459
liam@premiumss.co.uk

Mahmoud Hatoum

Mahmoud Hatoum

Chic Flooring

Chic Flooring
020 7443 5555
info@chicflooring.co.uk
www.chicflooring.co.uk

Marshall Levine

Marshall Levine

Commercial and Property Lawyer

Marshall Levine Associates
07710 132 716
info@marshalllevineassociates.com
marshalllevineassociates.com

Melanie Craig

Melanie Craig

Family Law Specialist

Craig Solicitors
Family Law Specialist
020 7433 3358
melanie@craiglaw.co.uk
www.craiglaw.co.uk

Melvyn Landsman

Melvyn Landsman

Mortgage and Protection Adviser

Melvyn.Landsman@bpfs.com
+44 (0)7771 768398

 

Peter Rolinson

Peter Rolinson

Electrician

Bluerock Electrical
63 Kenerne Drive
Barnet
EN5 2NW

07968 132056

Raphael Lee

Raphael Lee

Architectural Design & Conservation

Auraa
07428 126 350
raphael@auraa.studio
www.auraa.studio

Rimmy Bedi-Whaley

Rimmy Bedi-Whaley

Immigration Lawyer

Bedi Law Partnership
07825 222 300
rbedi@bedilawpartnership.co.uk

Sandor Hejja

Sandor Hejja

Bespoke Joinery / Carpentry

Mr Sandor Hejja
Magxus Bespoke Joinery
44 Kingsmere Park
London
NW9 8PL

07859 017068

Simon Thompson

Simon Thompson

Graphic Designer

Aubrey Design 07786 555 733

simont@aubreydesign.com

www.aubreydesign.com

Vincent Farkas

Vincent Farkas

Building Contractor

Building Contractor
Vin-Dec Professional Refurbishment Ltd
0793 9921 525
info@vindec.co.uk

Get In Touch

9 + 14 =