Members

Our members are all professionals that have been vetted to ensure they hold high professional standards and who actively support other members in the group

Andreas Christodolou

Andreas Christodolou

Jeweller

Kensington Parker
0207 183 3145
07500 778253
andreas@kensingtonparker.com

Andy Kinloch

Andy Kinloch

Web Design and Online Marketing

n8tive web design
07941 272 637
andy@n8tive.com
www.n8tive.com

Rimmy Bedi-Whaley

Rimmy Bedi-Whaley

Immigration Lawyer

Bedi Law Partnership
07825 222 300
rbedi@bedilawpartnership.co.uk

Alexander Margolin

Alexander Margolin

Chartered Insurance Broker

Sioma Insurance Consultants
020 8205 3000
07739686973
alexander@sioma.co.uk

Alex Ziff

Alex Ziff

Financial Advisor

alex@alz.uk.com
07973 616 959
more about Alex Ziff

Bernard Heilpern

Bernard Heilpern

IT Support

Technically Clear
07940 022569
bernard@technicallyclear.co.uk

Chris Teale

Chris Teale

Plumbing and Heating

HIT Gas
07547 641 218
enquiry@hitgas.co.uk

Dalia Hartman Bergsagel

Dalia Hartman Bergsagel

Nikken Wellness

Japan Health Solutions
020 7624 9503
dalia@japanhealthsolutions.com
www.japanhealthsolutions.com

Daniel Murphy

Daniel Murphy

Locksmith

Daniel’s Locksmiths
07834 046 346
info@danielslocksmiths.co.uk
www.danielslocksmiths.co.uk

Debbie Essex

Debbie Essex

Residential Lettings and Management

Jeffersons Management Services
020 8369 5580
debbie@jeffersons.uk.net

 

James Francis

James Francis

Business Growth Partner

ActionCOACH
07768 384 223
jamesfrancis@actioncoach.com

John Kim-Yorke

John Kim-Yorke

Massage Therapist

City Massage
07850 123 465
info@citymassagelondon.co.uk
www.citymassagelondon.co.uk

Jonathan Rothbart

Jonathan Rothbart

Mortgage Advisor

Rhodes Advisory
07886 087761
jonathan.rothbart@rhodesadv.com

Kathryn Brenna

Kathryn Brenna

Virtual Assistant

Girl Planner Ltd
020 3829 5746
info@girlplanner.co.uk
www.girlplanner.co.uk

Liam Johnson

Liam Johnson

Electronic Security

Premium Security Solutions
0203 633 3401
07888 677 459
liam@premiumss.co.uk

Metin Kemal

Metin Kemal

Accountant

MK & Co
07368 241 235
metin@mkand.co

Mahmoud Hatoum

Mahmoud Hatoum

Chic Flooring

Chic Flooring
020 7443 5555
info@chicflooring.co.uk
www.chicflooring.co.uk

Peter Rolinson

Peter Rolinson

Electrician

Bluerock Electrical
63 Kenerne Drive
Barnet
EN5 2NW

07968 132056

Sandor Hejja

Sandor Hejja

Bespoke Joinery / Carpentry

Mr Sandor Hejja
Magxus Bespoke Joinery
44 Kingsmere Park
London
NW9 8PL

07859 017068

Satbir Singh Choudry

Satbir Singh Choudry

Residential Property & Employment Litigation Lawyer

Streathers
07796 956 731
sscoudry@streathers.co.uk

Simon Thompson

Simon Thompson

Graphic Designer

Aubrey Design 07786 555 733

simont@aubreydesign.com

www.aubreydesign.com

Vincent Farkas

Vincent Farkas

Building Contractor

Building Contractor
Vin-Dec Professional Refurbishment Ltd
0793 9921 525
info@vindec.co.uk

Get In Touch

5 + 6 =